rock,wore rock,word rock,wor

Driving across the Rockies has always been a dream of mine. So I decided to rent a car and begin this scenic drive. The beauty of the landscape I came across is just amazing. I don't think the pictures can actually capture the real beauty of it all. The vastness of the mountains, the forests, the lakes and rivers is simply a wonder. Although my initial goal was to see a grizzly bear and the big elks I got totally swallowed by the landscape itself.

Driving across the Rockies has always been a dream of mine. So I decided to rent a car and begin this scenic drive. The beauty of the landscape I came across is just amazing. I don’t think the pictures can actually capture the real beauty of it all. The vastness of the mountains, the forests, the lakes and rivers is simply a wonder. Although my initial goal was to see a grizzly bear and the big elks I got totally swallowed by the landscape itself. More pictures to come soon as I am organizing all my stuff.